Birthday Haul!

It was my birthday!

IMG_20170530_104347_hdr

It was my birthday last week, so thought I would share what I got with you!

IMG_20170530_103741

First, from my sister, I got this beautiful white choker necklace. It is so delicate and gorgeous, I’m looking forward to getting to wear it.

IMG_20170530_104041_hdr

Next, is these eyeshadow brushes from Wet n Wild, they are so soft and the pink colour is so pretty I almost don’t want to use them!

Also, in this picture is some gold eyeshadow from L.A. Colors, I am super obsessed with gold eyeshadow recently, so I can see myself using this a lot.

IMG_20170530_104347_hdr

I got quite a few bath related items, including this soap, it came in the cutest packaging. I’m not sure of the brand, it says handmade in Italy, which is a plus, though!

These honey ginseng face masks from Le Biome, look so nice, I will use one tonight after my shower, I think.

IMG_20170530_104451_hdr

The reason I haven’t used a face mask yet is because of this stuff! This Hydrating Coconut Water Face Mist from Pearlessence is amazing. I have been using it after cleaning my face and it makes my skin feel so silky and hydrated.

This Almond Oil Sugar Scrub from Asquith & Somerset smells amazing. Almond is one of my favourite scents, and this smells very strongly of almonds. I’ve tried it on my legs and it made them feel so smooth.

IMG_20170530_104637_hdr

This little succulent is so cute in its treasure box home! I will do my best not to kill it. 😋

IMG_20170530_104144_hdr

The last two things I got are fun items! First from one of my all time favourite games series, I got Fallout 4. I haven’t played it much yet, but it is very good so far.

And last, I gave into the craze and got a fidget spinner. It seems silly, but it’s actually really nice to spin it while watching tv or IM’ing with friends.

I hope you liked this post, and maybe saw something here that you would like to try!

Lots of love, Dallas

Leave a Reply

